Print the page Print This Page 
Return to Peachland Home Page

Committee Appointments

Regional District Director and any Regional District Committees
- Mayor Cindy Fortin, Alternate Councillor Condon

Mayor's Task Force on Climate Change Committee
-Mayor Fortin, Councillor Condon

Financial Institution Committee
-Councillor Schierbeck

Okanagan Regional Library Board
- Councillor Vucinovic, Alternate Councillor Cunningham

School District No. 23 Liaison
- Councillor Vucinovic

Kelowna International Airport Advisory Committee
- Councillor Schierbeck, Alternate CouncillorThom

Peachland District Retirement Society Liaison
- Councillor Thom

Peachland Seniors' Support Society Directors
- Mayor Fortin, Councillor Cunningham

Economic Development Committee
- Councillor Cunningham, Councillor Kent, Alternate Councillor Schierbeck

Highway 97 Committee
- Councillor Condon, Councillor Kent, Councillor Schierbeck

Tourism Promotion Committee
-Councillor Thom

Central Okanagan Economic Development Comittee
-Councillor Schierbeck

Return to top
Copyright © District of Peachland
All Rights Reserved | Site by Trinex Internet Solutions