Committee Appointments

Mayor's Task Force on Climate Change Committee
-Councillor Ingram -Alternate: Councillor Brophy

Okanagan Regional Library Board
- Councillor Condon -Alternate: Councillor Glasman

Kelowna International Airport Advisory Committee
- Mayor Van Minsel -Alternate: Councillor Condon

Peachland Seniors' Support Society Directors
- Mayor Van Minsel -Alternate: Councillor Thom

Tourism and Economic Development Committee
-Councillor Collins -Alternate: Councillor Glasman

Healthy Watersheds Committee
-Councillor Ingram -Alternate: Councillor Glasman

Peachland Audit Committee
-Mayor Van Minsel -Councillor Collins

Public Art Committee
-Councillor Thom -Alternate: Councillor Glasman

HUB Committee
-Councillor Ingram -Alternate: Councillor Brophy

Regional District of Central Okanagan
-Mayor Van Minsel -Alternate: Councillor Thom

Southern Interior Local Government Association
-Councillor Thom

Peachland Chamber of Commerce
-Councillor Collins -Alternate: Councillor Thom

Okanagan Basin Water Board
-Mayor Van Minsel -Alternate: Councillor Brophy

Peachland Wellness Centre
-Councillor Ingram -Alternate: Councillor Glasman

Okanagan Folk School
-Councillor Thom -Alternate: Mayor Van Minsel

Central Okanagan Economic Development Commission
-Councillor Collins