Building, Planning and Development

Planning and Development Services Department

Director of PlanningDarin Schaaldschaal@peachland.ca
Director of OperationsShawn Grundysgrundy@peachland.ca
Building InspectionStephen Dingwallsdingwall@peachland.ca
Special Projects CoordinatorCory Labrecqueclabrecque@peachland.ca
PlannerLor Pellegrinolpellegrino@peachland.ca
Planning & Development Services TechnicianBen Kentbkent@peachland.ca
Planning AssistantSheri Sweetssweet@peachland.ca
Planning Department Direct Line:250.767.3707 
Building Inspection Direct Line:250.767.3709 
Peachland Main Reception Line:250.767.2647 
Fax: 250.767.3433