The District of Peachland Council consists of a Mayor and six Councillors. Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. The next Local General Election will be Saturday, October 20th, 2018.

Local General Elections


Local General Elections

Peachland Election Procedure Bylaw

School District #23 Election Bylaw

Thinking of running for Local Office or School Board #23 Trustee?

The following links provide detailed information for those who are thinking of running for local office.

Thinking of running for local office?

Running for local office

Thinking of running for School Board #23 Trustee?

Candidates Guide

What every candidate needs to know