

The Corporation of the District of Peachland

Form No. 14-3 Multiple Positions LGA s.146(2)(b)

District of Peachland

DECLARATION OF OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

GENERAL LOCAL ELECTION – 2022

Councillor

I, Jennifer Sawatzky, Chief Election Officer, do hereby declare elected the following candidates,

who received the highest number of valid votes for the office of Councillor.

- 1. Randey Brophy
- 2. Rick Ingram
- 3. Terry Condon
- 4. David Collins
- 5. Keith Thom
- 6. Alena Glasman

Dated at Peachland, BC

this 19th day of October, 2022.

Jennifer Sawatzky Chief Election Officer