Planning & Development Services

Planning & Development Services

Director of Planning and Development ServicesDarin Schaaldschaal@peachland.ca
 
General Planning Inquiries  planning@peachland.ca
Planning ManagerBrittany Nicholsbnichols@peachland.ca
Planner ISarah Summersssummers@peachland.ca
Planner INisha Gnanasingarajannishag@peachland.ca
Planning and Development Services AssistantSheri Sweetssweet@peachland.ca
 
Manager of Building & BylawMike Macintoshmmacintosh@peachland.ca
Building & Plumbing InspectorMike Girouardmgirouard@peachland.ca
Building Official/Plan ReviewerLynn Berlinlberlin@peachland.ca
Building Inquiries & Application Submittal  building@peachland.ca
Building Inspection Requests  inspections@peachland.ca
 
Bylaw Enforcement and Licensing OfficerTravis Nixonbylaw@peachland.ca
 
Building Department Direct Line250-767-3709 
Planning Department Direct Line250-767-3707 
Bylaw Enforcement and Licensing Direct Line250-767-3710 
Peachland Main Reception Line250-767-2647