Planning & Development Services

Planning & Development Services

Building InspectorVACANT
Building Official/Plan ReviewerLynn Berlinlberlin@peachland.ca
Building Inquiries & Application Submittal:  building@peachland.ca
Building Inspection Requests:  inspections@peachland.ca
 
General Planning Inquiries:  planning@peachland.ca
Planning ManagerLor Pellegrinolpellegrino@peachland.ca
Planner ISarah Summersssummers@peachland.ca
Planning AssistantSheri Sweetssweet@peachland.ca
 
Building Department Direct Line:250.767.3705 
Planning Department Direct Line:250.767.3707 
Peachland Main Reception Line:250.767.2647